Home

Well, it’s been a busy three weeks. I have shot every week and am up-to-date with Coalesce, however my blogging has been subpar at best. So, I’m skipping and heading directly into week #14. You guys care? Week #14 sent me to Portland, Maine. I drove all the way out there just to shoot for this project! Be impressed. I stayed in the Old Port section and shot 2 rolls of Kodak E100 in my Contax Aria, fitted with a Zeiss 50mm, f/1.4 lens.

img003 img008 img010 img011 img015 img018 img023 img029 img030 img035

One thought on “Week #14: Scott

Leave a Reply

