Home

Week 3.

The third week of this 52 week project brought out the first (of many, I’m sure) moments of stupor – “Okay. So, what do I shoot now.”

 

Coalesce52 is a weekly project that runs on a Sunday through Saturday schedule. Basically for me, that means when Saturday rolls around and I haven’t shot my roll of film for that given week… well, I’m just about out of time. That is precisely the position I found myself in on Saturday of Week 3, which, forced me out on an early morning trek to some of my usual photographic haunts.

Week3_05_KodakBW400CN_YashicaD

 

These images were all taken with one of my favorite cameras to use (I seem to say that a lot lately, as I have many favorite cameras) – the Yashica D TLR using a roll of Kodak BW400CN… that thrifty, middle of the road C-41 processed black and white 120.

Week3_07_KodakBW400CN_YashicaD

 

 

Leave a Reply

