Home

Week #6 was my first full week with my new Contax + Zeiss lens. It needed some action!
I”m shooting the wedding of my friends Liz and Brian this coming summer. Liz is having our friend Ramona (hair and makeup guru) work her magic on her wedding day, so we thought it’d be a good idea to shoot some images before the big day. Plus, Ramona needs some photographs for the walls of her new studio.

I used my new Contax, my Rolleiflex, and my trusty Bronica.
Those cameras were paired up with some Delta 400, Portra 800, and Acros 100.

img020img007 4squareimg005 img013 img009 img012bimg029 img026 img016

Leave a Reply

