Home

The Coalesce52 project is all about shooting roll film. I know this and I am following this one rule. I shot my friend  Melody with Portra 400, plus ORWO 400, however I’m gonna post some images I shot with a Polaroid 250 and Fuji 3000B. We are not posting anything that’s going to be on display at the end-of-the-year show anyway!
So, here’s Melody shot with a Polaroid 250…
BTW, the color pics are amazing! She had red hair and colorful tattoos everywhere!

img013

img009

img014

img007

img008

 

Leave a Reply

