Home

Week 44.

This past week I wrapped up my last roll of film for this 52 week film project. Now that everything has been shot, I’m going to try and get my remaining weeks of film developed, scanned and uploaded onto this site and start to figure out if, when and how a gallery show can come of this project.

In the meantime, here’s some images from my Week 44 roll of Kodak TX-400 that I ran through my Mamiya 645. Locations and subject matter of this roll vary throughout the day. Enjoy.

Week44_04_KodakTriX400_Mamiya645 Week44_06_KodakTriX400_Mamiya645

Week44_07_KodakTriX400_Mamiya645Week44_02_KodakTriX400_Mamiya645Week44_05_KodakTriX400_Mamiya645

Leave a Reply

